Our team

Our team

Our employees work wholeheartedly to accomplish our mission. Their experience and skills allow Mission inclusion to position itself as a leader in its various fields of action.

Executive Team

Richard Veenstra
Richard Veenstra

Executive Director

Michèle Legault
Michèle Legault

Institutional Affairs Officer

Judith Pinsonneault
Judith Pinsonneault

Legal Advisor

Marie-Paule St-Jacques
Marie-Paule St-Jacques

Estates Technician

Our employees work wholeheartedly to accomplish our mission. Their experience and skills allow Mission inclusion to position itself as a leader in its various fields of action.

Executive Team

Richard Veenstra

Executive Director
richard.veenstra@missioninclusion.ca

Michèle Legault

Institutional Affairs Officer
michele.legault@missioninclusion.ca

Judith Pinsonneault

Legal Advisor
judith.pinsonneault@missioninclusion.ca

Marie-Paule St-Jacques

Estates Technician
marie-paule@missioninclusion.ca

In Quebec

Programming Team

Danielle Filion
Danielle Filion

Director, Quebec Programs

Marie-Ève Laramée
Marie-Ève Laramée

Program Manager

Jonathan Latreille-Chevalier
Jonathan Latreille-Chevalier

Program Manager

In Quebec

Programming Team

Danielle Filion

Director, Quebec Programs
danielle.filion@missioninclusion.ca

Marie-Ève Laramée

Program Manager
marie-eve.laramee@missioninclusion.ca

Jonathan Latreille-Chevalier

Program Manager
jonathan.chevalier@missioninclusion.ca

International

Program Team

Genevieve Gauthier
Genevieve Gauthier

International programs Senior Director

Geneviève Morency
Geneviève Morency

Learning and business development director

Laurence Caron
Laurence Caron

Program Performance Senior Manager

Esther Léa Ledoux
Esther Léa Ledoux

Finance and compliance Senior Manager

Samuel Bate
Samuel Bate

Project manager

Catherine Bertrand
Catherine Bertrand

Senior advisor, Monitoring, evaluation, accountability and learning (MEAL)

Bénédicte Bucio
Bénédicte Bucio

Partnership officer

Santia Chancy
Santia Chancy

Country Representative, Haïti and Project coordinator (PACIT)

Alicia Gbaguidi
Alicia Gbaguidi

Finance and compliance officer

Charles Mugiraneza
Charles Mugiraneza

Project manager

Sonya Ramian
Sonya Ramian

Partnership officer

Diana Jiménez
Diana Jiménez

Finance and compliance advisor

International

Program Team

Genevieve Gauthier

International programs Senior Director
genevieve.gauthier@missioninclusion.ca

Geneviève Morency

Learning and business development director
gmorency@missioninclusion.ca

Laurence Caron

Program Performance Senior Manager
laurence.caron@missioninclusion.ca

Esther Léa Ledoux

Finance and compliance Senior Manager
elledoux@missioninclusion.ca

Samuel Bate

Project manager
samuel.bate@missioninclusion.ca

Catherine Bertrand

Senior advisor, Monitoring, evaluation, accountability and learning (MEAL)
catherine.bertrand@missioninclusion.ca

Bénédicte Bucio

Partnership officer
benedicte.bucio@missioninclusion.ca

Santia Chancy

Country Representative, Haïti and Project coordinator (PACIT)
santia.chancy@missioninclusion.ca

Alicia Gbaguidi

Finance and compliance officer
alicia.gbaguidi@missioninclusion.ca

Charles Mugiraneza

Project manager
charles.mugiraneza@missioninclusion.ca

Diana Jimenez

Finance and compliance advisor
djimenez@missioninclusion.ca

Sonya Ramian

Partnership officer
sonya.ramian@missioninclusion.ca

Philanthropic Development and Communications

Isabelle Morin
Isabelle Morin

Senior Director, Development and Communications

Jean-Philippe Brouillard
Jean-Philippe Brouillard

Senior Manager, Brand Strategy

Nicolas Jaillard
Nicolas Jaillard

Senior Manager, Corporate Partnerships & Events

Sarah Kreplin
Sarah Kreplin

Senior Manager, Major and Planned Gifts

Marie-Luce Altémé
Marie-Luce Altémé

Fundraising Events Officer

Sophie Blouin
Sophie Blouin

Donor Relations Officer

Paul-Mathieu Chenier
Paul-Mathieu Chenier

Database Manager

Véronique Girard-Lajeunesse
Véronique Girard-Lajeunesse

Digital Communications Advisor

Ibtissam Khazraji
Ibtissam Khazraji

Relationship Marketing Advisor

Kim Laporte
Kim Laporte

Development Advisor

Lauriane Lassalle
Lauriane Lassalle

Events Manager

Mireille Lavigne
Mireille Lavigne

Development Advisor

Nazim Nabti
Nazim Nabti

Volunteering and Partnership Advisor

Ysandra Rodrigues
Ysandra Rodrigues

Web Development Project Officer

Sebastián Vielmas
Sebastián Vielmas

Senior Advisor, Communications and Media

Philanthropic Development and Communications

Isabelle Morin

Senior Director, Development and Communications
imorin@missioninclusion.ca

Jean-Philippe Brouillard

Senior Manager, Brand Strategy
jean-philippe.brouillard@missioninclusion.ca

Nicolas Jaillard

Senior Manager, Corporate Partnerships & Events
nicolas.jaillard@missioninclusion.ca

Sarah Kreplin

Senior Manager, Major and Planned Gifts
sarah.kreplin@missioninclusion.ca

Marie-Luce Altémé

Fundraising Events Officer
marie-luce.alteme@missioninclusion.ca

Sophie Blouin

Donor Relations Officer
sophie.blouin@missioninclusion.ca

Paul-Mathieu Chenier

Database Manager
paul-mathieu.chenier@missioninclusion.ca

Véronique Girard-Lajeunesse

Digital Communications Advisor
veronique.lajeunesse@missioninclusion.ca

Ibtissam Khazraji

Relationship Marketing Advisor
ibtissam.khazraji@missioninclusion.ca

Kim Laporte

Development Advisor
klaporte@missioninclusion.ca

Lauriane Lassalle

Events Manager
lauriane.lassalle@missioninclusion.ca

Mireille Lavigne

Development Advisor
mlavigne@missioninclusion.ca

Nazim Nabti

Volunteering and Partnership Advisor
nazim.nabti@missioninclusion.ca

Ysandra Rodrigues

Web Development Project Officer
ysandra.rodrigues@missioninclusion.ca

Sebastián Vielmas

Senior Advisor, Communications and Media
svielmas@missioninclusion.ca

Operations

Gary Béliveau

Director of Operations
Privacy Officer
gary.beliveau@missioninclusion.ca
Andréanne Michaud
Andréanne Michaud

Chief Accountant

Etleva Bitro
Etleva Bitro

Accounting Technician

Stéphanie Cloutier
Stéphanie Cloutier

Manager, Human Resources and Labor Relations

Catherine Falcone
Catherine Falcone

Operations Technician

Manel Kermia
Manel Kermia

Accounting Officer

Marilou Latreille-Chevalier
Marilou Latreille-Chevalier

Data Entry Clerk

Henrique Pena
Henrique Pena

IT Support Officer

Operations

Gary Béliveau

Director of Operations
Privacy Officer
gary.beliveau@missioninclusion.ca

Andréanne Michaud

Chief Accountant
andreanne.michaud@missioninclusion.ca

Etleva Bitro

Accounting Technician
etleva.bitro@missioninclusion.ca

Stéphanie Cloutier

Manager, Human Resources and Labor Relations
scloutier@missioninclusion.ca

Catherine Falcone

Operations Technician
catherine.falcone@missioninclusion.ca

Manel Kermia

Accounting Officer
mkermia@missioninclusion.ca

Marilou Latreille-Chevalier

Data Entry Clerk
marilou.chevalier@missioninclusion.ca

Henrique Pena

IT Support Officer
henrique.pena@missioninclusion.ca

Stay informed about our news

Follow us on social media 

               

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter

Mission inclusion is a trademark of the
Jules and Paul-Émile Léger Foundation
© 2019-2022 The Léger Foundation. All rights reserved.
Charity number : 118923689 RR 0001